13 november - en månad till Lucia

Kvällens väder: 13 grader, stjärnklart
----

Today was Mollys first day in pre-school, and it was also Jacobs birthday, he is now 7 years old. Molly was so excited about today and had a new pink shirt on, and a nice haircut. And I think she had fun at school, although she didnt remember any names of the teachers and kids :)

Jacob had a small birthday-party today with the family and two adult friends to the family, we ate cake and ice cream and he opened the gifts. I gave him a Spiderman sticker-book and a Starwars book, and I think he liked it, because after he opened my presents, he almost forgot about the other unopened presents and started to read the books, hehe :)

You should see the cake (maybe I upload som pics later..) it was decorated with plastic war-figures and pansarvagnar and the dead soldiers were covered with red blood! :) But it was good together with ice cream anyway...

Im so tired today, I even fell asleep around seven, after we got home (we had ate hot dogs, pizza and ceasar salad (my choice) out) and slept for 30-60 min. So now its gonna be good to sleep again.. But I kind of wished that I was off tomorrow...


Tack för titten!
Puss o kram//Carin

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0