I'm pissed!!!

My mobilephone fell on the ground yesterday, but I didnt think that it was so bad, cuz that has happend before without any big consequences. But it was different this time. Now I cant call or recieve any calls! And thats bad! Really bad! Cuz I kind of need my phone in my job. How can they reach me if I dont have a phone? You see, I dont have a fix phone, so this is the only phone I got... Shit! Big problems!

But enough about that. I had a great day today. Despite, that I didnt sleep many hours. Went to bed at three and woke up 9.30... Then off to church. I really had to go, cuz a friend of mine, who has been to Israel and Palestina, was going to tell us about that. That was really interesting! Its just one thing I dont get about that conflict... Israel is like the main country when it comes to Christianity, but still, its there where the biggest fights are. They should be the ones who lives after Jesus faith, since they live at the place were everything happend... Its strange... Life is strange, its too complicated to understand..

Anyway, after church I met two friends, and we took a walk to a nearby lake and fed some ducks. It was soooo nice! The weather was great! Spring is really here now! And I love it! :)

image22

Around half past five, I met up with another friend and we headed towards Elsborgskyrkan were it was Gospel Café tonight. And it was really great! They are so good in that choire! And then we ate som räkmacka afterwards.

And now Im home. And tired. Gonna eat some candies (maybe ;) ). And then Im gonna watch some Charmed. And then Im gonna go on internet again. And then Im gonna sleep. Yep. Thats my plan. I had a good day today. Thank you Lord! I hope tomorrow will be as good as this one!

Jadu, Emma.. Nu har du nåt att bita i. Ett helt inlägg på engelska, hehe :) Till dig. Och krya på dig, har fått för mig att du är sjuk...?

Kram på er alla!


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

åååh heja carin! asbra för mig! haha! :) ja jag är sjuk så tack så mkt:) fler inlägg på engelska tack:) haha kram

2008-04-22 @ 18:52:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0